Is that normal

Discussion in 'Discussion' started by player [19541854], Feb 18, 2017.

  1. player [19541854]

    player [19541854] New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    When you change a character and if on the old one got talent card socket 2 and 3 open

    the next one lost them.

    i think that with the high price of socket rod its not normal do it again every time.

    what you think guys ?
     
  2. MuffinProof

    MuffinProof Registered Users

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2016
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I completely agree. The talent card slots should be position based, not character
     
    Ade likes this.
  3. Ade

    Ade Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2016
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    8
    yep me too when I noticed this I haven`t bought more socketing rod. I feel like a robbery about this
     
  4. epicbeere

    epicbeere Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2016
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Germany
    I think we already had a suggestions for this, but put it in again. I also unlocked all 3 Slots only for my Main. But it would be nice to have it Position based and not Hero based