Is it possible to get the same opponent twice in CSA finals

Discussion in 'Discussion' started by Hadley, May 10, 2017.

  1. Hadley

    Hadley New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    3
    In CSA Descriptions it says "Teams wont meet the same opponent twice." but our team met the same Opponent twice in the Top 8 Selection of the CSA finals.. Did anyone else had this problem in finals..
    I don't how to add pictures here.. I have the SS showing the same team name twice .. already posted a msg to the support, no reply yet.. why there is such a rule if you can't follow up..
     
  2. xBRITISHx

    xBRITISHx Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2016
    Messages:
    883
    Likes Received:
    107
    Trophy Points:
    43
    did gt them in the first part of the finals then in the second part or third part shouldnt get them in the same section
     
  3. Hadley

    Hadley New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    3
    We got them in the 1st and 3rd round of Final 8 selection..
     
  4. xBRITISHx

    xBRITISHx Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2016
    Messages:
    883
    Likes Received:
    107
    Trophy Points:
    43
    might b on same points after 2 rounds if their are ties then it goes to a third i think