I see yet again

Discussion in 'Help and Support' started by Evie, Oct 28, 2019.

  1. Evie

    Evie New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I see once again the game has been broken, I can't click on any of the icons, seems everytime you folks add an event in it breaks, wonder what lovely compensation are we going to get again(useless as usual)
     
  2. Myrddin

    Myrddin New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    S1, unable to login to the game. Merlin Verum. I get a swirly or a black screen. I have deleted cache, used 3 different browsers (Chrome, WaterFox, Pale Moon)
     
    Xen Hexia likes this.
  3. ☯ŇƗĦǤŦŴØŁ₣☯

    ☯ŇƗĦǤŦŴØŁ₣☯ Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2018
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Xen Hexia likes this.
  4. ☯ŇƗĦǤŦŴØŁ₣☯

    ☯ŇƗĦǤŦŴØŁ₣☯ Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2018
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Many are experiencing the same difficulties and we are trying to contact support. Could you please send SSs of game console to support@101xp.zendesk.com if you are unable to put a ticket into the platform.
     
  5. Evie

    Evie New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    My browser isnt blocked, newest update on waterfox and as for the latter, hubby is a pc tech so he is up to date with all the issues that flash is having since its being fazed out. I was finally able to click on all the things that I needed to do like the ultimate battle, I recieved the initial for my toon being in and the very last one as well.
     
    Xen Hexia likes this.
  6. Xen Hexia

    Xen Hexia Active Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2017
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    243
    Trophy Points:
    43
    I don't know about waterfox but firefox has been having issues for me. I will say that one player downloaded flash again and reinstalled it and updates came through. The only way we have to pinpoint the problems are to send SSs of the console to support and the best way to do that is through tickets so we can check up on them for you. Have you been to our Discord channel yet Evie?
     
  7. Myrddin

    Myrddin New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I understand why you have to say those things but let's get realistic, if multiple players are having the issue, and I've tried 3 different browsers and cleared the cache, I also would have logically made sure Flash player was enabled. Also, the game is down due to the time change and is not loading.
     
  8. .Lilith.

    .Lilith. Active Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    159
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    United States
    DB won't be loading until the maintenance has gone through @Myrddin

    It'll be back within an hour.
     
    Xen Hexia likes this.
  9. .Lilith.

    .Lilith. Active Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    159
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    United States
    DB is online. Thanks for waiting!
     
    Xen Hexia likes this.
  10. mohsin

    mohsin New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    If playing Dragon Blood on your discord account makes you uncomfortable, then I suggest you check the article here.
     
  11. Xen Hexia

    Xen Hexia Active Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2017
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    243
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Thanks for Discord help link but we don't play the game from it. We have a channel there that helps us to communicate with each other.