Guild Suggestions

Discussion in 'Feedback' started by player [10065715], Feb 14, 2016.

1. player [10065715]

player [10065715] New Member

Hello, I am fairly new to Storm Riders, however I have played numerous other games from Browser MMORPGs to Console Games.

Something I have noticed is that there seems to be a lack of ways to work with one-another through guild companionship.

Let me explain what I mean by this.

Sure there is a way to make passwords on Group Dungeons, etc. There is also Contribution for Guilds. However, this feels like there could be a lot to improve on.

Suggestion 1A: Dungeons -
    Add an Invite "Specific Player(s)" Button to the preparation Interface.

Suggestion 1B: Dungeons -
    I would also add a timer to the interface that once the group is full, if you do not hit "Preparation" within per say... 30 seconds, you're automatically removed from the group.

Suggestion 1C: Dungeons -
    Lastly, I would add some form of incentive to do Group Dungeons with Guild Members. Such as 2% XP for 5-Man Dungeons per Guild Member in Group, and 2.5% for the 4-Man Dungeons. Another way to do such could be an increase in Silver dropped, or a guarantee of at least 1 Blue or higher quality item drop for each guild member in group on each boss (as in only drops for said member of group).

Suggestion 2A: Guild Interface -
    Add into the Guild Contributions a Gold Donation slot. Donating 1 Gold could be equal to 200k Silver. This would allow guilds that aren't as developed to be able to keep up with top guilds.

Suggestion 2B: Guild Interface -