Diamond recharge

Discussion in 'League of Angels: Help and Support' started by pancakes71 [25783474], Apr 4, 2021.

1. pancakes71 [25783474]

pancakes71 [25783474] New Member

Just to let everyone know, my husband and I have been playing this game (LoA) for 3-4 years and it has been great fun.....until recently! We had been having issues with purchasing diamonds a few times, but we started taking screenshots of the purchases and whatever we felt would be pertinent to letting support know. So we were prepared....or so we thought! ALL of the purchases (5) we made in March (this year-2021) for diamonds came out of our banking accounts, yet NO diamonds! Every single time we bought them, they would take our money and give us NOTHING - NO DIAMONDS, no Precious Pro resources, no Total Recharge, no "extras" in Hot Events, and no additional 'draws' in the event games they had. This was EVERY single purchase!! We have also lost out twice this start of April as well - NO diamonds, but they take our money! We even used a different credit card, and still the same....no diamonds, no "extras" that were supposed to come with them! I have sent several emails to support explaining our purchases and no diamonds received - to no avail! They even went so far as to ask for my banking check that paid for the purchase...why wouldn't they have just checked through Xsolla if they wanted proof, right? Red flags went up on that note! So, this last purchase, I took screenshots of prior to the purchase, during the purchase (the receipt of purchase), after the purchase, after several times refreshing so I could receive the diamonds, and screenshots of all the "extras" that were supposed to come with the purchase. Screenshots of everything I could possibly show them, yet they have done nothing except say that it has gone to the game techs and they are checking on it! They are THIEVES!!! We are not the only players this is happening to - I read these forums, I see it in the chat rooms in the game,